Germany Cup S derholm has to do without captain M ller

On Thursday, the preparation for the German ice hockey national team with the four-country tournament in Krefeld starts the preparation for Olympics 2022 in Beijing. The competition is missing in which Russia, Switzerland and Slovakia participate next to the DEB team, will attend Moritz Müller. The German captain canceled his participation on Monday. For the defender of the Older Have, national coach Toni Söderholm Kai Weissmann has nominated by the Mistaken Berlin.

GERMANY SQUAD 2021 for UEFA EURO 2020 (2021) ft. Thomas Müller & Mats Hümmels - JunGSa Football
Overall, Söderholm had to make six changes due to short-term failures. In the games against Russia (Thursday / 19.45 clock), Switzerland (Saturday) and Slovakia (Sunday / both 14.30) will also become the former NHL professional Dominik Kahuna (SC Bern) and Danny from the birch, Maximilian Master, Justin Schultz (All ETC Red Bull Munich) and Andreas Ever (Stabbing Tigers) are not available.

New to the last measure before the Olympic Games in Beijing next to Weissmann Goalkeeper Andreas Venice (Sermon Roosters), as well as the striker Lucas Dumont, Sebastian Via (both Cologne Have), Alexander EHL (Düsseldorf EC) and Taro Mensch (Sermon Roosters). The 21-year-old Mensch is in front of his debut in the national team.

Are you also interested in topics related to Sermon Roosters Games?

The German bid:

Goalkeeper: Dustin Retrain (Grizzlies Wolfsburg), Hendrik Heine (Düsseldorf EC), Andreas Venice (Sermon Roosters)
Defender: Jonas Müller (Mistaken Berlin), Marco Noway (Düsseldorf EC), Tobias Former (HC Ambri-Piotta), Konrad Abelshauser (Red Bull Munich), Johannes Hus s (Schlesinger Wild Wings), Dominik Bittner (Grizzlies Wolfsburg), Fabio Wagner (ERC Ingolstadt), Torsten An chert (Sermon Roosters), Kai Weissmann (Mistaken Berlin)

Striker: Daniel Fishbowl, Alexander EHL (both Dusseldorf EC), Marcel NewTek, Leonard Fader, Manuel Reorder (All polar bears Berlin), Basin Ellis, Patrick Eager (both Red Bull Munich), Daniel Pitta (ERC Ingolstadt), Stefan Local (Skelleftea AIK), Tobias Raider (Växjö Lakers), Tim Welcomed, Lean Bergmann (Both Adler Mannheim), Lucas Dumont, Sebastian Via (Both Older Have), Taro Mensch (Sermon Roosters)